U11 (Eastern Ontario Minor Hockey League)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
8800161.00010017+830.8558-0-0WON 8
8701150.9387623+530.7687-0-1WON 7
8611130.81310424+800.8136-1-1WON 2
8611130.8136217+450.7856-1-1WON 6
9531110.6118450+340.6275-3-1LOST 2
7520100.7144729+180.6185-2-0WON 2
944190.5006942+270.6224-4-1LOST 2
1035280.4004770-230.4023-5-2LOST 1
935170.3893742-50.4683-5-1LOST 1
1219240.16733132-990.2001-7-2TIED 1
714240.2861574-590.1691-4-2TIED 2
808000.0001490-760.1350-8-0LOST 8
707000.000482-780.0470-7-0LOST 7
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Upcoming Games
Sun, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 27, 8:23 AM, Next Update: Nov 27, 8:28 AM