U18 (Eastern Ontario Minor Hockey League)

PrintU18 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
8611130.8135014+360.7816-1-1WON 5
7601130.9293311+220.7506-0-1WON 4
9630120.6674835+130.5786-3-0LOST 1
7610120.8574221+210.6676-1-0WON 4
440081.000273+240.9004-0-0WON 4
734060.4292331-80.4263-4-0LOST 1
624040.3331420-60.4122-4-0WON 1
514020.2001126-150.2971-4-0LOST 2
11110020.0911876-580.1911-9-0LOST 4
808000.0001948-290.2840-8-0LOST 8
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Upcoming Games
Sun, Nov 27
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 27, 6:05 AM, Next Update: Nov 27, 6:10 AM