U9, 2019-2020 (Eastern Ontario Minor Hockey League)

PrintNovice Half Ice Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Fri, Nov 01
Sat, Nov 02
Sun, Nov 03
Fri, Nov 08
Sat, Nov 09
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 01
Tue, Dec 03
Fri, Dec 06
Sat, Dec 07
Sun, Dec 08
Mon, Dec 09
Wed, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 04
Tue, Jan 07
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 15
Game Data Last Updated: May 25, 6:02 PM, Next Update: Jun 04, 6:02 PM