U9 (Eastern Ontario Minor Hockey League)

PrintU9 Regular Season Full Ice Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
330061.000328+240.8003-0-0WON 3
431060.750118+30.5793-1-0WON 3
220041.000293+260.9062-0-0WON 2
321040.6673512+230.7452-1-0WON 2
523040.4001529-140.3412-3-0WON 1
413020.2501017-70.3701-3-0LOST 3
505000.000661-550.0900-5-0LOST 5
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Wed, Feb 01
Upcoming Games
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 08
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 18
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 02, 6:28 AM, Next Update: Feb 02, 6:33 AM