U9 (Eastern Ontario Minor Hockey League)

PrintU9 Regular Season Half Ice Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
500550.5000000.0000-0-5TIED 5
500550.5000000.0000-0-5TIED 5
400440.5000000.0000-0-4TIED 4
300330.5000000.0000-0-3TIED 3
300330.5000000.0000-0-3TIED 3
300330.5000000.0000-0-3TIED 3
300330.5000000.0000-0-3TIED 3
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Recent Games
Sat, Oct 29
Sat, Nov 05
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 26
Upcoming Games
Sun, Nov 27
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Sat, Dec 17
Sat, Jan 07
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 27, 6:17 AM, Next Update: Nov 27, 6:22 AM